Visi : –

Misi : –

‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎
Ketua

Sali Rahadi Asih, M.Psi, MGPCC, Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP0806050134

E-mail: sali.rahadi@ui.ac.id

‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎

Adhityawarman Menaldi, M. Psi., Psikolog

NIP198304162008121002

E-mail: a.menaldi@ui.ac.id

‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎

Bona Sardo Hasoloan Hutahaean, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP198401172015041001

E-mail: bonasardo@ui.ac.id

‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎

Cantyo Atindriyo Dannisworo, M.Psi.

NUP081703001

Email: cantyo.dannis@ui.ac.id

‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎

Dr.phil. Edo Sebastian Jaya, S.Psi., M.Psi.

NIP081703009

Email: edo.jaya@ui.ac.id

‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎

Dr. Elizabeth Kristi Poerwandari, M.Hum., Psikolog

NIP196307021991032001

E-mail: elizabeth.kristi@ui.ac.id

‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎

Gloryka Ednadita, S.Psi., M.Sc

NUP081713448

Email: ednadita.gloryka@ui.ac.id

‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎

Dra. Ina Saraswati, M.Si., Psikolog

NIP195812191992032002

E-mail: ina.saraswati@ui.ac.id

‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎

Lifina Dewi Pohan, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0806050133

E-mail: lifina.dewi@ui.ac.id

Your Content Goes Here

Dannisworo, C. A., Buchari, A. H., & Oriza, I. I. D. (2022). Testing the Investment Model to Predict Commitment in Cyber Dating Abuse Victims. Partner Abuse, 13(2), 202-216.

Musabiq, S., & Poerwandari, E. (2022). Depression: A Struggle towards Metamorphosis. College Student Journal, 56(1), 53-71.

Jaya, E. S., Pillny, M., Lincoln, T. M., & Riehle, M. (2021). Does social defeat cause negative symptoms? A prospective study in a multi-national community sample. Comprehensive psychiatry, 113, 152289.

Raharjanti, N. W., Purwadianto, A., Soemantri, D., Bardosono, S., Mahajudin, M. S., Poerwandari, E. K., … & Wiguna, T. (2021). Self-confidence in conducting forensic psychiatric evaluations among general psychiatrists in Indonesia. Heliyon, 7(9), 1-6.

Raharjanti, N. W., Wiguna, T., Purwadianto, A., Soemantri, D., Bardosono, S., Poerwandari, E. K., … & Levania, M. K. (2021). Clinical Reasoning in Forensic Psychiatry: Concepts, Processes, and Pitfalls. Frontiers in Psychiatry, 12, 1-11.

Jaya, E. S., van Amelsvoort, T., Bartels‐Velthuis, A. A., Bruggeman, R., Cahn, W., de Haan, L., … & Lincoln, T. M. (2021). The Community Assessment of Psychic Experiences: Optimal cut‐off scores for detecting individuals with a psychotic disorder. International journal of methods in psychiatric research, 30(4), 1-12.

Asih, S. R., & Kirana, A. (2021). The effect of knowledge, attitude, and subjective norms on intention to obtain the HPV Vaccine: A longitudinal study. International Journal of Behavioral Medicine.